After being told by my doctors, that I would have to “suffer” through the chronic pain of fibromyalgia, degenerative disc disease, and arthritis, coupled with taking medication for the rest of my life, I set out on a mission, to prove my doctors wrong and take control of my own health.  “Healing at the Vortex”, is not only a guide to support you in balancing  and maintaining your chakras, it is also my journey through the challenges, realizations, awakenings, and the path to healing, that has spanned more than twenty years of my life.     

   “Healing at the Vortex”, offers easy, step-by-step instruction on how to balance and maintain your chakras, while promoting self-empowerment and whole-body wellness.  I introduce you to the related correspondences for each chakra that will assist you on your journey to balance and healing.  I also cover the basics of the Law of Attraction, the use of daily affirmations, and easy to use steps, to tap into the power of your subconscious mind, using specifically designed imagery, in the form of guided meditations, to bring about a shift in consciousness, and an awakening of the spirit, in order to shift, heal, and transform your life.

My book is set to launch next week and will available on Amazon.com.  I will keep you posted for the exact date.